The Lee County Republican Party is an organization that represents the views of individual citizens of Lee County Texas.   Lee County Republican Party is consists of an executive committee which is headed by a chair person elected during the primary elections.

County Executive Committee

Position Name Email Phone
Chairperson Stephen Frick chair@leetxgop.org 737-666-54136
Secretary Vance Bradford secretary@leetxgop.org
Treasurer TBD treasure@leetxgop.org


Precinct Chairpersons

Precinct Name
101 TBD
102 TBD
103 TBD
201 Eleanor Schulze
202 TBD
203 TBD
301 TBD
302 TBD
303 TBD
304 TBD
401 TBD
402 TBD
403 TBD
404 Jennifer Bar
405 TBD


One thought on “About”

  1. Does the Lee County GOP group have regular monthly meetings? If so, could you let the me know the date, time, and location?

    Thank you!

Comments are closed.